The Working Committee

Joint Faculties of Humanities and Theology

The Working Committee consists of the Dean, the three vice-deans, a doctoral student representative and two other student representatives. The Working Committee prepares and presents important issues to the Faculty Board, and has been delegated by the Board to make decisions in some matters.


Contact information

Cecilia Bergsten
+46 462227226